Book Launch Party

Here is the poster for my book launch party.  The poster was designed by my friend Kim Teasdale of The Painted Poppy Studio on Facebook.

Robin Poster Blk

For those of you on Facebook, click here for the Event page.  For those of you on Facebook who are unable to attend the event in Nanaimo, B.C., I am also having a virtual book party.  On launch day October 11, I will be posting links to where you can purchase my book, as well as some poetry sneak peeks.  Please join me for this titillating event!

Leave a Reply

