Update

I’m a few days late announcing it on here, but my book Sore:  fantasies and inhibitions is now available on Kindle!

Meanwhile, I am planning my next big project.  I am also doing well with my goal of two submissions per week.  This past week, I actually submitted to a paying journal.  Fingers crossed on that one.  🙂

This morning, I achieved my goal of getting up half an hour earlier than usual to allow more writing time.  Sadly, I did very little writing.  I have a PIP (Poem-In-Progress), but the words wouldn’t flow.  On the up side, I have done some research and planning for my next big project.  So there’s that.  I need to get off of the computer soon and do my daily yoga (another goal).

See you on the stretchy side!

Leave a Reply

