Back from holidays with fresh poems

I’m back from a near six-week vacation visiting my family in the States.  I have some blog posts in mind which will hopefully get written and posted soon.

In the meantime, I’ve added some fresh poems to my Channillo poetry series The Colour of Her Mind.  You can read the series (and up to nine other series of your choice) for only $4.99 per month.  My series is ongoing until November, so check it out!

The first poem is available for view for free here.

Leave a Reply

